Chinook Winds 8 Ball Championship

Congratulations to Roberto Gomez he goes though a field of 107 players and double dips Joey Gray to pocket 10,000 and the title

Roberto 10,000
Joey Gray 6,400
Billy Thorpe 4040,00
Rodney Morris 2560 ,00
Josh / Shane VanBoening 1620,00 each

Womens title goes to Brittany Bryant

Brittany Bryant 4,000 
Bernie Store 2,340
Cindy Sliva 1,360 
Emily Duddy 800.00

Mens Ten Ball 16 man invitational

Shane VanBoening 8,000.00
Jeffrey TheBull de Luna 4,000.00
Dennis Orcollo / Josh Roberts 2K each



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.

Leave a Reply