Here are the four winners from Stage 1 Qualifier # 4

Left To Right

Jeffrey Ignacio , Elmer Haya , Tommy Dato-on , Richard Alinsub

Seven more players pushed through to stage 2 based on the points they accumulated in all four Quailifiers combined

1 Jeffry De Luna

2 Allan Cuartero

3 Dario Hopilito

4 Valeriano Pajuay

5 Abdullah Alsheha

6 Mohammad Alhmoud

Andreja Klasovic (Serbia)